Order Kratom Online

,Amanita Muscaria contains no psilocybin, yet still produces altered states. Classified as a deliriant; Psychedelic it's psychoative properties come from the chemicals ibotenic acid and muscimol. It produces a distinctly different trip than psilocybin mushrooms. It's commonly referred to as the Fly Agaric mushroom or the Fly Amanita mushroom.

Amanita Muscaria – The Other Magic Mushroom
Monday, August 26, 2013

Blue Lotus Flower

Its one of those herbals that don't get talked about as often as it should. So what is it, where does the blue lotus come from and what does it do? This plant grows wild in the Nile Delta in Egypt. The plant has a myriad of names, botanically named Nymphaea caerulea its also referred to as Egyptian Water Lily and Sacred Blue Lily. The origins of this flower is steeped in a rich history of Pharaohs, divine spirituality and royalty.

Blue Lotus Flower
Thursday, August 22, 2013

What is Kratom?

What is Kratom? Kratom, botanically named Mitragyna Speciosa, is a cousin to the coffee plant and native to Southeast Asia.

What is Kratom?
Thursday, May 3, 2012

Dutch Haze Review

To date this legal bud review is the worst. Scoring the lowest in all categories. Dutch Haze Review. This review is short and sweet. Shit. Not much more needs to be said. Total shit. Evidently we aren't the only ones. Watch this guy below do his Dutch Haze Review. Save your money my friends. Order something more reputable like Krypto or Dro-.

Dutch Haze Review
Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Legal Bud Splice Review

Splice comes in four varieties; Original, Platinum, XXXX and Green. For this review we concentrate on Splice Original. Splice, like a herbal incense, can be smoked on it's own or mixed with another type of legal bud. To experience it in it's pure form and get a good taste for it's potency without any interference we tried in alone. It's much cheaper by the way than almost all the herbal incense out there. You can also get a combo deal of all four Splice blends (6grams each) .

Legal Bud Splice Review
Friday, April 27, 2012

Krypto Bud Review

Krypto Bud is the result of years of experimenting to come up with the ultimate in herbal smoking buds. IO has spent $2 million developing this legal bud with over 1000 experiments to qualify this bud as "high quality." The buds are a bright green chronic color and have an amazing flavor. The resin from the buds produces a rich almost woodland scent.. It’s incredible and really enjoyable. The buds are green and fresh perfect for joints or bongs.

Krypto Bud Review
Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Panama Gold Bud VS. Black Mamba Incense

The battle is on! Legal Bud, Panama Gold VS. Herbal Incense Black Mamba. With all the hype over which is better, we figure time to cut through the drama and find out. It's and epic Legal Bud Vs. Herbal Incense showdown.

Panama Gold Bud VS. Black Mamba Incense
Thursday, October 22, 2009

Dro (Legal Bud Review)

If you've come to expect a harsh pull from the legal buds and herbal smokes, this bud will surprise you. Unlike most herbal buds, Dro- has a smooth and almost sweet taste. I know, there is nothing worse than packing your pipe full of a luscious nug of legal buds, only to find it has a monster harsh and rough taste. Have no fears on Dro- though, this legal bud gets big five stars on the taste.

Dro (Legal Bud Review)
Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Roll-Your-Own Legal Bud Kit

These Roll-Your-Own herbal smokes in a box are not technically herbal cigarettes, however, since they contain no tobacco. After breaking up and rolling the herbal bud in the convenient papers attached to the side of each box, one might describe them as a cigarette-style smoke instead of an herbal cigarette.

Roll-Your-Own Legal Bud Kit
Sunday, July 26, 2009

Blueberry Bud (Review)

Blueberry Bud is one of the more popular legal buds available. The bud is full of beautiful rich blue color. The smell alone excites the senses with it's deep blueberry overtones. The same blueberry smell transfers to the taste producing on of the best flavors of all the READ the Legal Bud Reviews. When you spark up this bud you will find it extremely satisfying. The aroma and taste will win over even the most discriminating bud smokers. This READ the Legal Bud Reviews is built to impress and the relaxing feeling achieved from smoking Blueberry Bud will leave no doubt about it's high quality.

Blueberry Bud (Review)
You're browsing: Legal Bud Reviews » Legal Bud Reviews » Skyscraper Buds: 5 Star Bud!

Skyscraper Buds: 5 Star Bud!

Posted on Apr 16 in Legal Bud Reviewsby PrintText Resizer Text Resizer
 

The newest legal bud from I.O. – Skyscraper Bud is outstanding in taste, looks and effect.

Luscious green hairy nuggets,  crystallized and moist.  As soon as you see and feel it the excitement of smoking this bud gets you going.  From the  first toke  to the last you will enjoy the smooth smoke, fresh taste and most pleasing effects.  To say this bud is smooth is an understatement.  If you’ve tried Krypto, you know that International Oddities puts out a great bud.  And I have to say it.  This bud, Skyscraper, is even better.  Five stars for Skyscraper Bud all around.  Get some today, and start enjoying this bud.

Looks: favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16
Taste:
favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16
Smell: favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16
High: favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16favorites-16x16

Skyscraper Bud

Incoming search terms for the article:

  • skyscraper spice
  • skyscraper drug
  • skyscraper incense
  • Skyscraper Potpourri
  • skyscraper kush
 

4 Comments

  • KrisBelucci says:

    Hi, good post. I have been wondering about this issue,so thanks for posting. I’ll definitely be coming back to your site.

  • I really liked this post. Can I copy it to my site? Thank you in advance.

  • RoyFenimore says:

    The only Skyscraper for sale here n Jasper, AL. is in little 3 gram envelopes, not these 1/4 pound jars they seem to be reviewing. Is our country smoke as good as yours?

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

Leave a Reply


nine − = four

Back to Top